Pegasus 303 Mix 106 – Deep Dark Techno

Exterior shot of a scary looking house with a text overlay of 'Pegasus 303 Mix 106- Deep Dark Techno.

Photo by: / Scott Liddell

1. Velocity (Original Mix) – Helly Larson [Im-Moral] 2. Pacific (Original Mix) – Brickman [Im-Moral] 3. Circuits (Original Mix) – Samuel L Session [Restructured Recordings] 4. Cellar Door (Original Mix) – Burnski [KNM] 5. Too Much (Roy Rosenfeld ‘s Rave Rework) – LGML [Form] 6. Marvinello (Feat. Martin Wilson) (Radio Slave Remix) – Michel Cleis & Klement Bonelli [Rebirth] 7. Obsessed (Original Mix) – Roberto Capuano [Drumcode] 8. El Cafetel (Saytek Remix) – Dany Cohiba [KMS Records] 9. Eons (Original Mix) – Steam Shape [Phobiq]

Create Podcast Audio Now

You may also like...


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.