Tech House Podcast | Jake Cusack [Funkdog Records] Pegasus 303 Mix 136

A photo of U.K. Dj Jake Cusack

This is a man whose love of music has colored and energized him all his life. Since 1998 Jake has been making and playing his music across the globe and has been a part of the dance music generation from the very beginning. He has been involved in many music collaborations and bands covering many music genres, With 3 labels, over 100 single releases, six albums and numerous remixes behind him, he decided to start a new tech house label Funkdog Records, as well as a weekly podcast session that covers all sub genres of house music that goes out every week.

1. Every Night (Original Mix) – PAX
2. She’s Ok (Original Mix) – Martin Ikin
3. Vilcabamba (Andres Blows Remix) – Deluc
4. Blastoise (Original Mix) – Teklow, Nasty Bros
5. Can You Feel It (Original Mix) – Secondcity, George Smeddles
6. What a Bam (Original Mix) – George Privatti, Guille Placencia
7. Hands To Pants (Original Mix) – David Berrie
8. Classy (Original Mix) -Tolstoi, Andsan
9. Starting up (Original Mix) – Jake Cusack
10. Love Away (Original Mix) – Mihalis Safras

You may also like...


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.