Pegasus 303 Mix 032 with Mauro Nakimi

Photo of DJ Mauro Nakimi leaning to the side with a black background and text with the word Pegauss 303 Mix.

Mauro Nakimi stopped by with a banging set for the Pegasus 303 mix featuring two of his exclusive tracks Incubus and Aircraft. Mauro has been involved in the scene since 1991 and has earned quite the reputation as a producer, DJ and live performance artist. Over the years Mauro has played everything from techno to drum & bass both in and out of his home county of Spain. After spending some time in the U.K. playing various venues Mauro decided to return home to carve a new notch in the Spanish electronic music scene. As the owner Alivelab Records Group, Mauro focuses on both digital and vinyl releases thus maintaining support for artist and DJs from around the globe. When Mauro is not in the studio or on the road, he spends his time and talent nurturing other artist at the Ibiza Music DJ School which feature basic, intermediate and advance DJ techniques and music production courses.

Track list: 
1. L.A.W. – Acarid ( Original Mix )
2. Mauro Nakimi – Incubus ( Original Mix ) ( Exclusive )
3. Mikael Jonnason – Sclaghwerk ( Mark Antonio Remix )
4. Bodyscrub – Ethereal ( Original mix )
5. Angrycore – Life is a space ( Tom Hades Remix )
6. Tom Laws – Sanga ( Snello Remix )
7. Dimitry Motofunk,George Libe – Antidote ( Snello Remix )
8. Spiros kolumelos – Club Server ( Bodyscrub Remix )
9. Spiros Kolumelos – Trademark ( Angrycore Remix )
10. Pierre Deuchmann – Sweet Nothing ( Tom Hades Remix )
11. Bodyscrub – Borderline ( Original Mix )
12. Mauro Nakimi – Aircraft ( Original Mix ) ( Exclusive ) Lowest Prices, Live Chat, Great Service

You may also like...


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.